Support Staffs

Administration:
Dadang Suherman – Facility
Deddi Suhendi – Staffs’ archives
Vivi Fatmawati, S. Hut – Undergradate student affair
Dudung Suhendar (dudung.s@fitb.itb.ac.id) – General administration affair
Marsimin – Front desk
Nunung Nugraha (nunung@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Graduate student affair
Siti Rasmanah – Librarian

Laboratory:
Asep Suparna (asep@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Photogrammetry
Dudi (dudi@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Terrestrial Surveying
Lingga Erlangga (lingga@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Computer and Information System
M.Gamal (mgamal@gd.itb.ac.id) – GNSS Surveying
M. Id Fitrayana (fitrayana@fitb.itb.ac.id)) – Hydrography
Rachmat Hidayat (rachmat@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Photogrammetry
Sopiyan (sopiyan@gd.itb.ac.id) – Equipment
Sulaeman Basuki (sulaeman@fitb.itb.ac.id) – Maintenance